Cult US proto-metal and psych unit POOBAH releases “Burning In The Rain: An Anthology” album on Ripple Music today!

Today Ripple Music releases “Burning In The Rain: A Poobah Anthology”, the career-spanning anthology of American proto-metal legends POOBAH, in limited 2xLP as 2xCD editions as well as on digital via Bandcamp. “One of the best-kept secrets of the rock underground, and it’s… Continue Reading »

Proto-metal legends POOBAH to release “Burning In The Rain: An Anthology” on Ripple Music this June 7th; preorders available now!

Proto-metal legends POOBAH to release “Burning In The Rain: An Anthology” on Ripple Music this June 7th; preorders available now! Ripple Music announces the release of an unprecedented anthology for American proto-metal legends POOBAH entitled “Burning In The Rain: A POOBAH Anthology”.… Continue Reading »

San Francisco proto-rock freaks GLITTER WIZARD to reissue “Hunting Gatherers” on Ripple Music this spring; stream “Worship The Devil” now!

San Francisco rock’n’roll machine GLITTER WIZARD teamed up with US label Ripple Music for the vinyl reissue of their sophomore album “Hunting Gatherers” in a brand new remastered version on March 22nd, with preorders and a first track available now!GLITTER WIZARD sounds as if… Continue Reading »

Doom metal conjurers HAUNTED to release new album “Stare At Nothing” on April 19th via Ripple Music; watch “Catamorph” video now!

Doom metal conjurers HAUNTED to release new album “Stare At Nothing” on April 19th via Ripple Music; watch “Catamorph” video now! Sicilian doom metal foursome HAUNTED have signed to Ripple Music for the release of their third studio album “Stare At Nothing” on… Continue Reading »

RAINBOWS ARE FREE to issue “Heavy Petal Music” live album on Ripple Music this June; listen to first track “Like A River We Will Roll” now

Norman, Oklahoma’s heavy and psychedelic metal six-piece RAINBOWS ARE FREE announce the release of the “Heavy Petal Music” live album this June 9th on Ripple Music, and unleash the first track “Like A River We Will Roll” streaming exclusively on Invisible Oranges. “They’re from… Continue Reading »

UK heavy blues trio MORASS OF MOLASSES shares high-octane new single “Hellfayre”; new album out March 24th on Ripple Music!

Morass of Molasses 'End All We Know'

Reading, UK’s own stoner blues masters MORASS OF MOLASSES unleash a fuel-driven new single taken from their new album “End All We Know”, due out on March 24th through Ripple Music. Let yourself be consumed by their frantic “Hellfayre”! About the song,… Continue Reading »

New-York power-psych trio SUN VOYAGER premieres fuzztastic new album “Sun Voyager” in full; out October 7th on Ripple Music!

New York-based garage psychedelic power trio SUN VOYAGER premiere their self-titled sophomore album “Sun Voyager” in its entirety today, in anticipation of its world release this October 7th on Ripple Music. “A balls-out journey into the bombastic, ludicrous and unpredictable of psychedelic jam… Continue Reading »

US progressive space rockers VITSKÄR SÜDEN reveal new video and exclusive RPG module launch; new album out November 4 on Ripple Music.

Los Angeles progressive space rock quartet Vitskär Süden reveal their haunting video for “Shepherds On The Roadside” taken from their dark fantasy concept album “The Faceless King”, to be issued this November 4th on Ripple Music. The band also announced the release of an exclusive 24-page… Continue Reading »

New-York psych rockers SUN VOYAGER to issue new album this fall on Ripple Music ; stream first track “Some Strange” now!

New-York garage psych trio SUN VOYAGER announce the release of their self-titled sophomore album this October 7th on Ripple Music. Listen to the first single “Some Strange” now!  “If you’re a connoisseur of the latest in fuzzed-out heavy music, Sun Voyager are a… Continue Reading »

Texan hard rockers HIGH DESERT QUEEN release rip-roaring “The Mountain vs the Quake” video; debut album coming this October on Ripple Music!

Austin-based hard rockers HIGH DESERT QUEEN sign to Ripple Music for the release of their debut full-length ‘Secrets of the Black Moon’ on October 15th, 2021. Preorder the album and watch their brand new video “The Mountain vs The Quake” right now!  Relocating from Houston… Continue Reading »