Stone Axe ‘Stay of Execution’

Stone Axe 'Stay of Execution'

  • US Store
  • EU Store
  • Bandcamp
  • Spotify
  • Apple Music
  • Facebook
  • Instagram


The fact that the very name of Stone Axe isn’t a more widely spread name is damn near criminal in my mind, and I can only hope that it’s with the release of this album that such a tragedy might change at least a little bit. There is simply nothing that can go wrong once you step even just one toe into what “Stay of Execution” has to offer, and I can all but guarantee that it won’t be leaving your ears any time soon. – Headbanger Reviews


  1. Fell on Deaf Ears
  2. Lady Switchblade
  3. Sweet Sweet Time
  4. Deep Blue
  5. Metal Damage
  6. For All Who Fly
  7. King of Everything
  8. The Last Setting Sun


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: