Mr. Bison ‘Seaward’

Mr. Bison 'Seaward'

  • US Store
  • Bandcamp
  • Spotify
  • Facebook
  • Instagram


Once you’ve reached the end of the album, you can only be cursed to put it on repeat. And you’ll want to do that over and over again. It’s alright, be at peace with it, and bask in all this masterpiece has to offer, listen after listen. – More Fuzz


  1. Seaward
  2. From the Abyss
  3. I’m the Storm
  4. Oudeis
  5. The Sacrifice
  6. Underwater
  7. The Curse


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: