Holy Death Trio ‘Introducing…’

Holy Death Trio 'Introducing...'

  • US Store
  • EU Store
  • Bandcamp
  • Spotify
  • Apple Music
  • Facebook
  • Instagram


What can I say? I’m left completely blown away; I didn’t even realise just how much I needed this album!! All that’s left to say is this…. If you have a pulse, and you love upbeat rock and roll, infectious, heavy, and mind-numbing, then Holy Death Trio‘s Introducing… is the album for you…

The Sleeping Shaman


  1. Introducing…
  2. White Betty
  3. Bad Vibrations
  4. Black Wave
  5. Get Down
  6. The Killer (Intro)
  7. The Killer
  8. Fishsticks
  9. Witchdoctor


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: http://ripplemusic.bigcartel.com