High Desert Queen ‘Secrets of the Black Moon’

High Desert Queen 'Secrets of the Black Moon'

  • US Store
  • EU Store
  • Bandcamp
  • Spotify
  • Apple Music
  • Facebook
  • Instagram


Plentiful riffs, great vocals, all driven by a perfectly timed rhythm section, the 4 piece have been able to write powerful, riff laden songs inspired by personal growth, nature, and the never ending search for total and complete peace of mind. – The Razor’s Edge


  1. Heads Will Roll
  2. The Mountain Vs. The Quake
  3. As We Roam
  4. Did She?
  5. The Rise
  6. Skyscraper
  7. The Wheel
  8. Bury The Queen


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: http://ripplemusic.bigcartel.com