Arrowhead ‘Coven of the Snake’

Arrowhead 'Coven of the Snake'

Arrowhead took seven years between their first and second records, so a two and a half year gap is positively speedy. Like I said last time, though, never mind the frequency, only the quality counts, and “Coven Of The Snake” is absolutely brilliant. – Maximum Volume Music


  1. Coven of the Snake
  2. All Seeing Eye
  3. Ceremony of the Skull
  4. Ghost Ship
  5. Root Of Evil
  6. Dopanaught
  7. March Of The Reptiles
  8. Golden Thunderhawk


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: