Against the Grain ‘Cheated Death’

Against The Grain 'Cheated Death'

For fans of speedrock, “Cheated Death” is a record to get a hold of. It flows from start to finish and makes no issue of being entirely indebted to their peers. The tunes speak for themselves, really, and its Against the Grain’s sharp sense of melody and keen songwriting prowess that gives this band that je ne sai qoui – The SludgeLord


  1. Cheated Death
  2. Full Of Smoke
  3. Sacrifice
  4. No Sleep
  5. Last Chance
  6. Devils And Angels
  7. High Heeled Woman
  8. Rolling Stone
  9. Enoughs Not Enough
  10. Going Down Fast
  11. Jaded And Faded
  12. Into The Light


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: