Swedish stoner rockers TIDAL WAVE unleash burning hot new single “Robbero Bobbero”; new album due out January 20th on Ripple Music

Swedish up-and-coming stoner rockers TIDAL WAVE release the second single taken from their new full-length “The Lord Knows”, to be released this January 20th. Embrace the fire and fuzz of new track “Robbero Bobbero” now!

Robbero Bobbero is about our friend who got robbed in Spain by a man whose occupation was to sell ice cream to drunk tourists.” – Tidal Wave

Stream Tidal Wave’s fiery new single “Robbero Bobbero
Sundsvall-based stoner rock merchants TIDAL WAVE are about to hit all households in spectacular fashion with their deluge of raucous fuzz-laden anthems. As they left their stamp on the Swedish stoner rock scene with their 2019 debut album “Blueberry Muffin”, the talented four-piece returns with an impressive and memorable collection of songs that aims to fill each air particle with fire, fuzz and power. From the cathartic rip-roaring power of “Robbero Bobbero” to the stadium-worthy flavor of “Purple Bird”, Tidal Wave deliver the ultimate blend of in-your-face stoner rock and classic heavy bravura with epic riffs for ages, unstoppable dynamics and absolutely face-melting vocals from Alexander ‘Sunkan’ Sundqvist. Fans of Grand Magus, Mustasch, Truckfighters or 1000mods should love this!

“The Lord Knows” will be issued in various vinyl editions, CD digipack and digital on January 20th through Ripple Music. ► Listen to debut single “End Of The Line” at this location.

TIDAL WAVE – New album “The Lord Knows”
Out January 20th on Ripple Music

US preorder – European preorder – Bandcamp

Tidal Wave is a Swedish heavy rock band that revels in the power of the riff. They’ve been crafting music together since 2019, drawing from a fertile wellspring of influences including classic bands like Black Sabbath, Nirvana, and Audioslave. Their raucous and finely crafted brand of stoner rock has garnered hundreds of thousands of Spotify streams and now a deal with Ripple Music promises to push them to the next level. The band is gearing up for the follow-up to their 2019 debut album “Blueberry Muffin”, to be issued in early 2023.

Alexander ‘Sunkan’ Sundqvist – Vocals
Jesper ‘Jerpo’ Sjödin – Guitar
Adam ‘Aden’ Nordin – Bass
Rasmus ‘Raz’ Sundberg – Drums