WoFat ‘The Gathering Dark’

WoFat 'The Gathering Dark'

  • US Store
  • EU Store
  • Bandcamp
  • Spotify
  • Apple Music
  • Facebook
  • Instagram


Ripple’s new fully remastered edition of ‘The Gathering Dark’ presents Wo Fat’s hoodoo vision quest down the dusty back roads of a blues-infused, riff-filled netherworld of psychedelic heaviness. Here is where the band began their ascent up the holy mountainside, armed with the knowledge of long forgotten grooves and riffs of old. ‘The Gathering Dark’ is relentless swampy voodoo doom that’s packed with acid-drenched solos, crushing riffs and tales of the weird.


  1. The Wolf
  2. Manchurian Syndrome
  3. Company Man
  4. The Gathering Dark
  5. Day of Judgement
  6. From Beyond
  7. The Call of Zuvembie
  8. Holy War
  9. El Brujo
  10. Risin’ River
  11. Dreams of Milk and Honey
  12. They’re Coming for You, Barbara
  13. Runnin’ the Voodoo Down


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: http://ripplemusic.bigcartel.com