Wo Fat ‘Live JuJu: Freak Valley and Beyond’

Wo Fat 'Live JuJu: Freak Valley and Beyond'

It’s finally here!! The all new, expanded version of the previously self-release Live Juju by the legendary, Wo Fat. Now expanded to a 2xLP with an entire album of the never before heard “Live at the Double Wide” as a bonus!! Gatefold with rare photos and a limited edition “Good Juju” multi-colored vinyl option. Only 100 of these beauts were pressed. Black vinyl and CD available too! Don’t expect these to last for long.


  1. The Black Code (Live at Freak Valley)
  2. Read the Omens (Live at Freak Valley)
  3. Bayou Juju (Live at Freak Valley)
  4. Enter the Riffian (Live at Freak Valley)
  5. Sleep of the Black Lotus (Live at Freak Valley)
  6. The Black Code (Live at the Double Wide)
  7. Read the Omens (Live at the Double Wide)
  8. Of Smoke and Fog (Live at the Double Wide)
  9. There’s Something Sinister in the Wind (Live at the Double Wide)


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: http://ripplemusic.bigcartel.com