Witchers Creed ‘Awakened from the Tomb…’

Witchers Creed 'Awakened from the Tomb...'

We’ve all heard acts that have always come close to pulling off traditional doom in a way that was all but delicious, but it’s with Witchers Creed that we finally get a fresh, young act that manages to pull it off with utmost skill and grace as this record is a damned good time from front to back. If “Awakened From the Tomb…” is but a glimpse into the glory of Witchers Creed then I smell a fantastic career in the making with this flawless debut. – Head Banger Reviews


  1. Witchers Creed
  2. Depths of the Black Void (CD/digital only bonus track)
  3. Victims of Retribution
  4. Raven’s Claw
  5. Larissa
  6. Rituals of Decay
  7. Salem (Resurrection)
  8. Monolith
  9. Outro (Awakened From the Tomb)


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: http://ripplemusic.bigcartel.com