Wino ‘Forever Gone’

Wino 'Forever Gone'

  • US Store
  • EU Store
  • Bandcamp
  • Spotify
  • Apple Music
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Ripple Music is honored and thrilled to announce the signing of doom metal icon Scott “Wino” Weinrich. Wino’s new solo album will launch Ripple’s new “Blood and Strings” series, in which some of the most admired names in riff-rock and metal unplug to record albums of acoustic heaviness. Ripple Music will release Wino’s new Frank Marchand-recorded solo album ‘Forever Gone’ in early 2020.
WINO declares:
“Hello friends, fans, freaks! It is with great excitement that I announce to the rock and roll world that I have signed on to the Ripple family and that Ripple will be releasing my next solo/acoustic recording ‘Forever Gone’ in early 2020. I think this is the perfect vessel to bring this music to your ears! Thanks all at Ripple Music and thanks to all who believe!”


  1. Forever Gone
  2. Taken
  3. The Song Is At The Bottom Of The Bottle
  4. No Wrong
  5. Dark Ravine
  6. Dead Yesterday
  7. So Fine
  8. Crystal Madonna
  9. Lavender and Sage
  10. Was, Is, and Shall Be
  11. Isolation


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: