White Dynomite – S/T

White Dynomite - S/T

Born of boredom and bourbon, White Dynomite are considered gentlemen of experience and are of true Rock City pedigree. Featuring ex-members of Roadsaw, Scissorfight and Wrecking Crew, this five man band has a shared love for all things loud, fast and loose. Available on white Vinyl, CD and Digital.


  1. White Dynomite
  2. Cuz I Said So
  3. Kitty Litter
  4. (Don’t Tell Me That) I Need A Doctor
  5. Black Light Woman
  6. High When I Die
  7. Love Buffet
  8. Go Fast, Be Violent
  9. Watery Grave
  10. Look Out Below
  11. White Dynomite (Benny’s Reprise)


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: http://ripplemusic.bigcartel.com