War Cloud ‘State of Shock’

War Cloud 'State of Shock'

War Cloud have definitely made something that will crack my top five of the year. All of this is crammed into a relatively short, eight-song record that doesn’t have a moment of disappointment. Seeing that the heavier songs are on the bookends, the album plays like a nice swoop of riffs to licks. Any fan of anything hard rock or heavy metal, in general, need to give this a spin because it’s what I view as a perfect record. – Indy Metal Vault


  1. Striker
  2. White Lightning
  3. Dangerous Game
  4. Tomahawk
  5. Seeing Red
  6. Do Anything
  7. Means of Your Defeat
  8. State of Shock