The Watchers ‘Black Abyss’

The Watchers 'Black Abyss'

I couldn’t see Black Abyss being released by any other label than Ripple Music. We all know if a band is signed to Ripple Music then it’s already a sign of quality music and that you’re in for a damn good time. The Watchers prove that statement with their debut album. They are already gaining a great reputation within the Hard Rock/Stoner Metal scene and I can see their fanbase growing considerably when this album is officially released. Black Abyss is a superbly entertaining album and sees The Watchers as future breakout stars of the scene. – Outlaws of the Sun


  1. Alien Lust
  2. Black Abyss
  3. Buzzard
  4. Oklahoma
  5. People Of The Gun
  6. Seven Tenets
  7. Starfire
  8. Suffer Fool


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: