The Hazytones ‘S/T’

The Hazytones 'S/T'

“The Hazytones” is an album that could as easily find its way onto the playlist of an avid 70’s hard rock collector as it could that of the most discerning stoner/psych/doom fan. From the Sabbath-esque opener “Light Of The Day” ,with it’s familiar vocal melody (Sabbath’s “Hole In The Sky”) and catchy guitar riff, through to the Swedish retro-like grooves of final track “Moonstruck” there is a feeling of the past and the present coming together to create something totally new yet oddly recognizable. – Desert Psychlist


  1. Light of Day
  2. Fool’s Paradise
  3. Free From Your Spell
  4. Marked by the Devil
  5. Children of the Universe
  6. Day of the Dead
  7. Kill to Survive
  8. Living on the Edge
  9. Moonstruck


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: