The Hazytones ‘II: Monarchs of Oblivion’

The Hazytones 'II: Monarchs of Oblivion'

It’s a heavy set of songs, but one that carries its share of melodies as well. New-school headbangers and old-school doom metal listeners alike should each find plenty to like here. – TrebleZine


  1. Empty Space
  2. Hell
  3. The Great Illusion
  4. Spit you Out
  5. Monarchs of Oblivion, Part 1
  6. Monarchs of Oblivion, Part 2
  7. The Beast
  8. The Hand that Feeds


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: