Sun Voyager ‘S/T’

Sun Voyager 'S/T'

  • US Store
  • EU Store
  • Bandcamp
  • Spotify
  • Apple Music
  • Facebook
  • Instagram


With an inordinate amount of reverb and wah, SUN VOYAGER have pushed their experimentalism to the max, utilising organic jam sessions to create an album that effortlessly ebbs and flows whilst showing off the band’s passion and chemistry for their music. The band have demonstrated that stepping outside the confines and methods of modern songwriting presents a world of endless creative opportunity. – Distorted Sound Magazine


  1. God is Dead II
  2. Run for Your Life
  3. Some Strange
  4. Rip the Sky
  5. To Hell We Ride
  6. Feelin’ Alright
  7. The Vision



You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: