Shotgun Sawyer ‘Bury the Hatchet’

Shotgun Sawyer 'Bury the Hatchet'

To bring together something like what we get here with “Bury the Hatchet” is a formula that we’ve seen on countless occasions with throngs upon throngs of different acts trying their hands at it to varying levels of success, and it’s every now and then that we get something that makes the formula feel infallible as the band in question shows delicious mastery over the style. – Headbanger Reviews


  1. Ain’t Tryin’ to Go Down Slow
  2. (Let Me) Take You Home
  3. Backwoods Bear
  4. You Got to Run
  5. Son of The Morning
  6. Hombre
  7. Love You Right
  8. When the Sun Breaks
  9. Shallow Grave


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: