Poseidon ‘Prologue’

Poseidon 'Prologue'

It’s easy to get lost in Prologue and to wonder what more is to come. You hit some of these powerful driving riffs and you can’t help but to feel your entire body tremble under the force of the band. The surprisingly subtle sonic assault is totally overwhelming, and while this record certainly bleeds into the longer side you can tell that it is worth every minute and that thought was put into its every utterance. A doom metal release for the ages you have to sit here and wonder what will come of this monstrosity next. – Two Guys Metal reviews


  1. The Beginning
  2. The End The Colony
  3. Mother Mary
  4. Son Of Scorn


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: http://ripplemusic.bigcartel.com