Moon Coven ‘Slumber Wood’

Moon Coven 'Slumber Wood'

  • US Store
  • EU Store
  • Bandcamp
  • Spotify
  • Apple Music
  • Facebook
  • Instagram


With 8 tracks summing up around 42min, Slumber Wood is an always interesting journey and a flawless album that can stand amongst the best references of this genre to me. This catchy blend of mighty riffage, striking drumming, dazzling vocals, refined composition, and wisely distilled subtleties, in a genre that isn’t particularly known for it, make it shine all the more.

More Fuzz


  1. Further
  2. Ceremony
  3. Potbelly Hill
  4. Eye of the Night
  5. A Tower of Silence
  6. Bahgsu Nag
  7. Seagull
  8. My Melting Mind


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: