Mighty High ‘Legalize Tre Bags’

Mighty High 'Legalize Tre Bags'

Legalize Tre Bags is the second full-length album from Brooklyn-based hard rockers, Mighty High, and is a gritty journey through the 5 boroughs of New York City. 11 kick ass songs bashed out in 34 minutes and containing over 30 references to getting high, including the raucous classic, “I Don’t Wanna Listen To Yes” and the mind altering rock experiences of “Chemical Warpigs” and “High on the Cross”.

LP edition features the out-of-this-world artwork of Wayne “Braino” Bjerke in a gatefold jacket, including a fold out poster, and was mastered by T. Dallas Reed (Mos Generator/Stone Axe). Includes download card.

Limited pressing of 100 units on green vinyl!


  1. I Don’t Wanna Listen to Yes
  2. Mooche
  3. The Ram
  4. Speedcreep
  5. Tokin’ N Strokin’
  6. Cheap Beer, Dirt Weed
  7. Drug War
  8. Come On! I’m Holdin’
  9. Loaded Loaded
  10. Chemical Warpigs
  11. High on the Cross


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: http://ripplemusic.bigcartel.com