Lightning Born ‘S/T’

Lightning Born 'S/T'

Lightning Born make no secret of pursuing a retro style of doom-metal that has its origins in the work of Black Sabbath. It’s an emphatic style that doesn’t over complicate its content. Yet, through excellently produced distorted guitar and bass tones alongside impressive vocals, it manages to have a hypnotic and fresh appeal, an effect all good doom-metal should conjure. In that respect Lightning Born is a lean, straight to the point work, that is worthy of any doom fan’s attention. – Astral Noize UK


  1. Shifting Winds
  2. Renegade
  3. Silence
  4. You Have Been Warned
  5. Salvation
  6. Magnetic
  7. Out for Blood
  8. Power Struggle
  9. Oblivion
  10. Wildfire
  11. Godless


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: