King Nomad ‘Sagan om Rymden’

King Nomad 'Sagan on Rymden'

  • US Store
  • EU Store
  • Bandcamp
  • Spotify
  • Apple Music
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Sagan Om Rymden is an ambitiously progressive record that pulls it off with ease, delivering a mystical, spacey sound that’s joyously inventive and retro at the same time. – Stoner Hive


  1. Omniverse
  2. Small Beginnings
  3. The Omega Experiment
  4. Tillbakablick / The Usurper King
  5. Multiverse
  6. The Fermi Paradox
  7. The Creation Hymn
  8. On the Shoulders of Giants
  9. The Unanswered Question


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: