JPT Scare Band ‘Acid Blues Is The White Man’s Burden’

JPT Scare Band 'Acid Blues Is The White Man’s Burden'

Made up of seven tracks (nine for the vinyl edition) that span the (in)glorious history of the band, Acid Blues is the type of album that will make listeners rethink how they feel about the blues. This gem is the first release of archival material from the legendary proto-metal/psychedelic Acid rock band, JPT Scare Band, all recorded from the mid seventies to the early 2000′s. Available in CD deluxe digipak format, digital download, and multi-colored double 12″ vinyl with bonus tracks.


  1. Long Day
  2. Not My Fault
  3. Death Letter 2001
  4. Stone House Blues
  5. I’ve Been Waiting
  6. Acid Blues is the White Man’s Burden
  7. Amy’s Blue Day

Bonus Tracks – LP Version Only

  1. All Lit Up
  2. It’s A Jungle


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: