Horseburner ‘The Thief’

Horseburner 'The Thief'

“The Thief is Horseburner making a real statement of intent. It is the sound of a mature and tight band really beginning to find its groove and identity. It is filled with exciting and interesting ideas performed by talented musicians. Even when their ambition exceeds their grasp, the results are never less than intriguing.” – Angry Metal Guy


  1. The Thief
  2. A Joyless King
  3. Drowning Bird
  4. The Fisherman’s Vow
  5. Seas Between
  6. Hand of Gold, Man of Stone
  7. The Oak
  8. Fathoms
  9. Thiefsong


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: