Freedom Hawk ‘Take All You Can’

Freedom Hawk 'Take All You Can'

  • US Store
  • EU Store
  • Bandcamp
  • Spotify
  • Apple Music
  • Facebook
  • Instagram


I could eulogize about this album all day, all week, all month, all year if needs be, because it really is THAT good, as it encapsulates pretty much everything that I like in an album and the standard doesn’t drop from start to finish, just listen to the epic ‘From the Inside Out’ with its killer riff and melodies, or the hypnotic bluesyness of ‘Skies so True’ or the ridiculously brilliant final track ‘Desert Song’ with the wonderful Hammond esque organ meandering throughout the song, perfectly intertwined with another harmonic blues riff which creates a song that is oozing with feeling and heartfelt emotion. – The Razor’s Edge


  1. Age of the Idiot
  2. Take All You Can
  3. We Need Rock N’ Roll
  4. Seize the Day
  5. Never to Return
  6. From the Inside Out
  7. Skies So Blue
  8. Coming Home
  9. Desert Song



You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: