Devil To Pay ‘Fate Is Your Muse’

Devil To Pay 'Fate Is Your Muse'

Devil To Pay’s fourth full-length album, Fate Is Your Muse, is an introspective lyrical journey that careens from the metaphysical, to the absurd, to the pragmatic (and back again), all set to bone crushing heaviness wrapped in elaborate vocal melodies and elegant guitar phrases. Exploring topics such as reincarnation, the end of days, and the thin veil between reality and fantasy, the Indianapolis foursome create a rare musical experience; one that will have heavy rock fans returning for the primal emotional riffs, as well as the complex and heady lyrical content. LP includes poster and download card. CD includes two bonus tracks “This Train Won’t Stop” and “Tie One On.”


  1. Prepare to Die
  2. Wearin’ You Down
  3. Ten Lizardmen & One Pocketknife
  4. Yes Master
  5. Already Dead
  6. Savonarola
  7. Black Black Heart
  8. The Naked Truth
  9. Mass Psychosis
  10. Beyond The Ether


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: