Castle ‘Deal Thy Fate’

Castle 'Deal Thy Fate'

Commenting on the writing and recording of Deal Thy Fate, which was rounded out on drums by previous touring member Chase Manhattan, Blackwell adds, “We were able to spend a couple months in a jam room honing these songs and for the first time, record the entire album live in the studio – it definitely shows in its energy and intensity and sounds more like live CASTLE than anything else we’ve ever done.” – From The Obelisk


  1. Can’t Escape the Evil
  2. Skull in the Woods
  3. Prelude
  4. Hexenring
  5. Wait For Dark
  6. Deal Thy Fate
  7. Haunted
  8. Red Phantom
  9. Firewind


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: