BANG ‘The Best of BANG’

BANG 'The Best of BANG'

Highly regarded as a cult act by many for years, it’s now time for this truly amazing rock band to be enjoyed by a new audience worldwide. On the heels of the publication of the complete band history book, The BANG Story, Ripple Music is thrilled to announce the first ever Best Of… compilation from this historically heavy and fascinating band. The Best of BANG features eighteen of the band’s best-loved and heaviest songs from their Capitol Years, personally curated by Ripple Music and the band themselves.

For all those who’ve longed to dig into the band’s history, there is no better place to start than the Best of BANG. Available worldwide on double vinyl LP with gorgeous gatefold, featuring rare photos, a cover featuring the original BANG girl and liner notes by esteemed music journalist, Sleezegrinder, Best of BANG is also available on digipack CD and all digital music formats.


  1. Death of A Country
  2. No Trespassing
  3. My Window
  4. Lions…Christians
  5. The Queen
  6. Questions
  7. Redman
  8. Our Home
  9. Mother
  10. Keep On
  11. Humble
  12. Idealist Realist
  13. Feel the Hurt
  14. Windfair
  15. Exactly Who I Am
  16. Don’t Need Nobody
  17. Feels Nice
  18. Slow Down


You can purchase this and more from the Ripple Music webstore at: