Finnish heavy metallers TERROMANIA sign to Ripple Music for debut album release this fall; watch “Disturbingly Beautiful” video now!

Finnish metal newcomers TERROMANIA ink a worldwide deal with Californian label Ripple Music for the release of their debut full-length “Nyctophobic” this November 17th. Watch their new video exclusively on Decibel Magazine now!
Watch Terromania slay it on “Disturbingly Beautiful”
Stream the single on all digital services
The song comes loaded with hooks for days, but also features a slight death metal edge that keeps the band solidly tied to its extreme roots.” – Decibel MagazineThis sonic bulldozer was formed in the summer of 2018 in Jyväskylä, Finland to deliver their ambitious and face-melting brand of heavy and death metal. While adding a fresh perspective to the death metal and progressive metal genre, every track is meant to be an instant hit. Influenced by bands such as Lordi, Devin Townsend, Van Halen and Ghost, TERROMANIA also takes a lot of influence from modern pop and jazz, adding to their already highly dynamic and refreshing sound.

The album will be released in various vinyl editions, CD and digital on November 17th, 2023, with preorders available right now from Ripple Music.

TERROMANIA “Nyctophobic”
Out on November 17th via Ripple Music
International preorder – US preorder

1. The Invitation
2. Disturbingly Beautiful
3. The Pain Makes You Feel Alive
4. Dead & Loved By You
5. Lake Natron
6. Ceremonial Graveyard
7. Demon In The Rain
8. In A Broken Mirror
9. Lovely Nightare
10. The Desolation Witness
11. Fight The Inner Darkness

Aleks Toppari – Bass
Miro Siljamäki – Drums
Antti Saarinen – Lead guitar
Jyri Kuntsi – Rhythm guitar
Julius Silvennoinen – VocalsTERROMANIA links